Officer Information

Position Name Email
Commander Zach Brouse Zach.brouse@furman.edu
Lt. Commander Jack Healy Jack.healy@furman.edu
Treasurer Charlie Anderson Charlie.anderson3@furman.edu
Recorder Jacob Halisky Jacob.halisky@furman.edu
Recruitment Chairman Dom Travis Dominic.travis@furman.edu
Alumni Relations Dom Travis Dominic.travis@furman.edu
Risk Reduction Officer Mac Barret Mac.barrett@furman.edu
Social Chairman Dan Guin Daniel.guin@furman.edu
Philanthropy Tucker Smith Tucker.smith5@furman.edu
Scholarship Chairman Trey Low Trey.low@furman.edu
Advertisements