Officer Information

 

Position
Name
Email
Commander
Walker Seman
walker.seman@furman.edu
Lt. Commander
Declan Devens
declan.devens@furman.edu
Treasurer
Duncan Hazlett
duncan.hazlett@furman.edu
Recorder
Stephen Parsons
stephen.parsons@furman.edu
Recruitment Chairman
Jeff Mueller
jeff.mueller@furman.edu
Alumni Relations
Jackson Seniff
jackson.seniff@furman.edu
Risk Reduction Officer
Tyler Lininger
tyler.lininger@furman.edu
Social Chairman
Clif Cross
clif.cross@furman.edu
Philanthropy
Chris Beckley
chris.beckley@furman.edu
Scholarship Chairman
Duncan Hazlett
duncan.hazlett@furman.edu
Advertisements